Posted by: nikusjka | January 8, 2015

2014… 2015 already! Καλή χρονιά or Happy New Year

My dear Readers! Καλή χρονιά!

I want to wish you happy New Year and really hope that all of our craziest dreams, trips and wishes will come true in 2015! I wanted to thank you all for watching, reading and supporting theLongRoadToGreece.wordpress.com, as this is my loved and cherished piece of Greece I want to share with you.

I promise to be more active this year! Maybe you have a questions about Greece? Maybe you are planning a trip to Athens? Maybe you need some tips or heard some roomers about Greeks? Just let me know what you want to read next and I would be glad to make a new blog post just for you! 🙂

In case you are curious, I have spend the change of the year in a small mountain village in Cyprus called Lofou. It is a lovely traditional village, where you can rent a studio in an authentic Cypriot house with a fireplace, wooden roof and local atmosphere. Just don’t forget to bring a good company, some firecrackers, loads of champagne and some board games – a great New Year’s celebration in guaranteed 🙂

I hope you all had amazing time and I am very positive about 2015 being an exciting year!

Many hugs και φιλακια πολλα!

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,800 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

Categories

