Posted by: nikusjka | November 27, 2011

Dreams do come true or how I got to Athens!

Dreams do come true!

 

I moved to Athens ๐Ÿ™‚ It might sound crazy, even impossible under current conditions, but I DID!

To make a long story short, I got a job in Athens. A telesales job in an American company with some great benefits and ok salary for Greece. But all this job related things hardly matter next to the fact that I LIVE IN ATHENS NOW! I even managed to find a place already and I`m moving into a flat in Neos Kosmos next week.

Athens treated me nicely so far. Sun every morning, which makes me happy happy happy! Besides all this Greek language around me and Fredoย  Espresso every morning!

Actually this post is suppose to be the last on of this blog (read the “about the road” section), but it won`t, cos I love it too much. I`ll keep it running and tell you how is it going to finally LIVE in Athens ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay tuned ๐Ÿ™‚

Parliament guards in Athens

Parliament guards in Athens

Leave a Reply

Categories

